Staff

Our dedicated staff members are here to provide support, compassion, and information to help you through your journey of grief and the celebration of your loved one’s life.

Coming soon...

photo
Charlie Crates Funeral Director charlie@coldrencrates.com

photo
Jack Crates Funeral Director jack@coldrencrates.com

photo
Andrew Crates Funeral Director andrew@coldrencrates.com

photo
Scott Crates Funeral Director scott@coldrencrates.com

photo
Kari Cupp Admin kari@coldrencrates.com

photo
Amanda Crates Funeral Director amandacrates@gmail.com

photo
Krista King Admin krista@coldrencrates.com

Charlie Crates

Funeral Director
photo

Jack Crates

Funeral Director
photo

Andrew Crates

Funeral Director
photo

Scott Crates

Funeral Director
photo

Kari Cupp

Admin
photo

Amanda Crates

Funeral Director
photo

Krista King

Admin
photo